Board Members

Eric Runyan

President

president@frwfl.org

Frank Zurek

Vice-President vicepresident@frwfl.org

Mike DeLeon

Treasurer treasurer@frwfl.org

Jim Houser

Secretary secretary@frwfl.org

John Hullihen

Social Co-Coordinator social@frwfl.org

Sal Lopez

Social Co-Coordinator social@frwfl.org

Sergey Voronkin

Race Coordinator

Race@frwfl.org


Marcus Woollen

Triathlon Coordinator

tri@frwfl.org

Ivan Tkachenko

Media Coordinator Media@frwfl.org

Miguelanjel ODell-Perez

Webmaster webmaster@frwfl.org

Pasco Loffredo

Dinning Coordinator

Dining@frwfl.org