Board Members

Eric Edison

Vice-President vicepresident@frwfl.org

Frank Zurek

Treasurer treasurer@frwfl.org

Chris Carbone

Secretary secretary@frwfl.org

Dennis Hill

Race Coordinator

Race@frwfl.org

John Hullihen

Social Co-Coordinator social@frwfl.org

Sal Lopez

Social Co-Coordinator social@frwfl.org

Tim Flenner

Dining Coordinator dining@frwfl.org

Miguelanjel ODell-Perez

Webmaster webmaster@frwfl.org

Eric Runyan

Media/Marketing media@frwfl.org