Board Members

Eric Runyan

President

president@frwfl.org

Eric Edison

Vice-President vicepresident@frwfl.org

Frank Zurek

Treasurer treasurer@frwfl.org

Chris Carbone

Secretary secretary@frwfl.org

John Hullihen

Social Co-Coordinator social@frwfl.org

Sal Lopez

Social Co-Coordinator social@frwfl.org

Sergey Voronkin

Race Coordinator

Race@frwfl.org


Marcus Woollen

Race Coordinator Asst

Race-Assistant@frwfl.org

Justin Armstrong

Media Coordinator Media@frwfl.org

Miguelanjel ODell-Perez

Webmaster webmaster@frwfl.org