Board Members

Eric Runyan

President president@frwfl.org

Dennis Hill

Vice-President vicepresident@frwfl.org

Frank Zurek

Treasurer treasurer@frwfl.org

Chris Carbone

Secretary secretary@frwfl.org

Barry Roby

Race Coordinator race@frwfl.org

Paul Clifford

Ass't Race Coordinator race@frwfl.org

John Hullihen

Social Co-Coordinator social@frwfl.org

Sal Lopez

Social Co-Coordinator social@frwfl.org

Tim Taylor

Dining Coordinator dining@frwfl.org

Seth Kramer

Race Results wip@frwfl.org

Miguelanjel ODell-Perez

Webmaster webmaster@frwfl.org